Pim Kops Amsterdam

Dutch photographer Pim Kops took pictures of his beloved Amsterdam, revealing the timeless beauty of this unique city, much in the tradition of Jacob Olie, George H. Breitner and Bernard Eilers.

Now they are collected in this remarkable photobook.

Book

Hardcover | 220 x 220 mm | 144 pages |
In black & white and fullcolor | € 37,50

shipping costs: NL Free | EU €10,00 | World € 15,00

Order form

Book

Book €37,50




Posters

44 x 27 cm €20,00

44 x 42 cm €25,00

70 x 41 cm €30,00

Contact information

All field requiered

 

Select payment method